Board of Directors

  • Mr. Bansidhar Ghimire - Former Financial Comptroller General of Government of Nepal and former Director General of Department of Customs, Ministry of Finance.
  • Mr. Bharat Adhikari - Holds Masters degree and has retired from civil service, GON with more than 24 years of association. Was a director at Nepal Stock Exchange and Employee Committe Member of Employees Provident Fund.
  • Mr. Binaya Kumar Regmi- Serves as the Chief Operating Officer of Nabil Bank Ltd. Mr. Regmi previously served as Head DRM and Head of Card Division of Nabil Bank Ltd.
  • Mr. Krishna Dutta Bhattarai - A MBA graduate and has more than 25 years of experience in Banking & Finance. At present, is Chief Finance Officer at Nabil Bank.
  • Mr. Rahul Chaudhary - Mr. Chaudhary is the Executive Director of CG Corp., heads the hospitality wing, CG Hotels and Resorts Global and is a director at Nabil Invest representing CG Finco.
  • Mr. Suvash Thapaholds Masters Degree in Accounting and Finance and was General Manager of Moses Pvt. Ltd.